Aug. 3-11, 2015

Propose of AUTSE Establishment [initiated by Profs. Y. Takata (Japan),
X. Zhang (China), S. J. Kim and S. Y. Lee (Korea)]
Sept. 8, 2015 Nomination and Approval of Executive Board (EB) Members Completed
Sept. 9, 2015 Call for the 1st EB Meeting
Oct. 7, 2015

Nomination [by HTSJ, HMTSC, KSME-TED] and Final Approval [by EB] of
Honorary Advisory Board (HAB) and Science Council (SC) Members
Nov. 12, 2015

1st EB Meeting held during Nov. 11-13, Jeju, Korea
(Official Date of Establishment of AUTSE)

HTSJ : Heat Transfer Society of Japan
HMTSC : Heat and Mass Transfer Society of China
KSME-TED : Korea Society of Mechanical Engineers – Thermal Engineering Division